Ace Defender Tier List 2023 (Best Team & Heroes Guide)

Welcome to our Ace Defender Tier List 2023, which provides an in-depth look at all of the available Best Heroes in Ace Defender. Immortal, Legendary, and Common are the three hero rarities in Ace Defender. Each Ace Defender hero has their own set of abilities and capabilities.

When it comes to Factions in Ace Defender, there are 3 main Elements (Nature, Holy Light, and Moon Shadow) and two unique Elements (Deity and Devil) that all play a major role in Ace Defender teambuilding. So, without further ado, let’s look at this Ace Defender Tier List 2023

Ace Defender Tier List Ranking Meaning

  • Tier S+ – Heroes of this rank are described as Very Strong heroes who are extremely powerful and extremely difficult to defeat.
  • Tier S: These are strong heroes that are really good at what they do. They are capable of winning in almost any game type.
  • Tier A: These heroes are an excellent choice. They are not as strong as S-tier heroes, however, they do very well in the majority of games.
  • Tier B: These are Good heroes who can perform exceptionally well
  • Tier C: Heroes in this tier have far less impact than those in the top tiers.

Ace Defender Tier List 2021 October

Ace Defender Tier List – Tier S+

  • Margeria – Tier S+
  • Isoria – Tier S+
  • Nordil – Tier S+
  • Lavigne – Tier S+
  • Karmel – Tier S+
  • Titansum – Tier S+

Tier S

  • Alia – Tier S
  • Alipida – Tier S
  • Angelia – Tier S
  • Fengling – Tier S
  • Neptyr – Tier S
  • Regel – Tier S
  • Serenir – Tier S
  • Zhanyan – Tier S

Tier A

  • Bathorian – Tier A
  • Dunkus – Tier A
  • Enid – Tier A
  • Garrod – Tier A
  • Malfa – Tier A
  • Mr. Chainsaw – Tier A
  • Nora – Tier A
  • Panka – Tier A
  • Solzana – Tier A
  • Theodorette – Tier A
  • Vardis – Tier A
  • Valkyrie – Tier A
  • Zoltan – Tier A

Tier B

  • Arthur – Tier B
  • Andrew – Tier B
  • Gilg – Tier B
  • Hovede – Tier B
  • Irasad – Tier B
  • Kahnye – Tier B
  • Kus – Tier B
  • Lilith- Tier B
  • Northlid – Tier B
  • Oritok – Tier B
  • Rex – Tier B
  • Reshis – Tier B
  • Selia – Tier B
  • Thaurissan – Tier B

Tier C

  • Allen – Tier B
  • Kroot – Tier B
  • Lipez – Tier B
  • Logan – Tier B
  • Tia – Tier B

That concludes the Ace Defender Tier List & Ace Defender Best Heroes Guide for Beginners. For more Game Tier Lists You can also read our Alice Fiction Tier List and Hunt Royale Tier List

Aaqib Javed

Aaqib is an Noob gamer who loves playing competitive games and RPGs. apart from gaming, he has also written over 500 guides for various gaming websites.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

It looks like you're using an adblocker. Ads keep our content free. Please support us by allowing ads on