Ethyrial Echoes of Yore Classes Tier List Wiki 2023

Welcome to our Ethyrial Echoes of Yore Classes Tier List Wiki, In this guide we will talk Best Ethyrial Echoes of Yore Classes. Ethyrial: Echoes of Yore is an old-school MMORPG published by Freedom.

Ethyrial’s class system is inspired by Ragnarok Online’s “Tiered” class system, where players choose a basic vocation and can ascend into various different paths that affect the growth of their characters.

A character’s class in Ethyrial is permanent and influences their abilities, equipment choices, and attribute priorities. Class selection occurs during character creation and cannot be changed.

Ethyrial Echoes of Yore Classes Tier List Wiki

Fighter Classes

  • Berserker – Tier S
  • Brawler – Tier S
  • Crusader – Tier S
  • Spellblade – Tier S
  • Warden – Tier A

Rogue Classes

  • Assassin – Tier S
  • Shadowblade – Tier S

Archer Classes

  • Hunter – Tier S
  • Ranger – Tier A

Protector Classes

  • Guardian – Tier S
  • Dragon Knight – Tier A
  • Demon Knight – Tier B
  • Earthguard – Tier C

Arcanist Classes

  • Elementalist – Tier S
  • Shadowcaster – Tier A
  • Infuser – Tier B

Mystic Classes

  • Priest – Tier S
  • Druid – Tier A
  • Cultist – Tier B
  • Enchanter – Tier C

Ethyrial Echoes of Yore Classes Guide


In Ethyrial, your primary goal as a Berserker is to do physical damage in close battle. Your abilities are meant to make the most of your physical might and capacity to erupt in rage.

Your Raging Blow skill does physical weapon damage and provides you with a stack of Fury dependent on how much health you have left, up to a maximum of 5 stacks. Fury enhances your attack speed and damage, but it also increases your vulnerability to harm.

Whirlwind Cleave and Executioner’s Blow are circular arc attacks that hit all enemies around you.


As a Brawler in Ethyrial, you rely on your specialized fist weapons to deliver devastating blows to your opponents.

Brawler skills revolve around building and consuming Martial Combo stacks, which enhance the damage and effects of your attacks.

Some Brawler skills to focus on include Brawler’s Rush, which allows you to charge towards a target and apply a stun, and Uppercut, which deals high damage and inflicts various debuffs depending on your Martial Combo stacks.


As a Warden, you guard the spiritual groves of Irumesa. You can charge into combat and boost your teammates while weakening your opponents with your spiritual skills.

The Torrent of Spirits Skill is a strong Nova that does Nature damage to your foes while also granting Strengthened Spirit to all allies for 15 seconds.

A strengthened Spirit gives a 10% boost to all qualities. This Skill takes 5 Ancestral Attunement stacks to activate, so be sure you have enough before unleashing its might. You are a vital addition to any organisation as a Warden, giving both offensive and defensive support to your comrades.

Aaqib Javed

Aaqib is an Noob gamer who loves playing competitive games and RPGs. apart from gaming, he has also written over 500 guides for various gaming websites.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker