Ragnarok X Next Generation Classes Tier List 2024

Aaqib Javed
Aaqib Javed
3 Min Read

Welcome to our Ragnarok X Next Generation Classes Tier List 2024, which provides a comprehensive overview of all available Ragnarok X Next Generation Classes as well as their associated skills with Second and Third Job.

Ragnarok X Next Generation is a 3D MMORPG mobile game developed by Gravity Interactive, Inc. RoX currently has six separate classes, each with two sub-classes or Jobs. Every job has its own playstyle and unique power and skills. so without wasting any time let’s get started.

Also, make sure to check our Ragnarok X Next Generation codes list for the latest promo codes that you can use to redeem plenty of freebies! If you are interested in other gacha RPGs, make sure to check our Starsiege Deadzone Tier List.

Ragnarok X Next Generation Classes Tier List

Ragnarok X Next Generation Classes Tier List 2024

1.) Sniper: Sniper is a sharpshooter who is great at treating apart the enemy from a distance and capable of breaking enemy defense in early battle.

Sniper has 2 Class 

  1. Archer 
  2. Hunter

2.) Lord Knight: Lord Knight can be the most impenetrable barrier on the battlefield, but he also has the ability to strengthen himself, allowing him to attack and defend effectively.

Lord Knight has 2 class 

  1. Swordsman 
  2. Knight

3.) Assassin Cross: Assassin Cross is a blade that lurks in the shadows, aiming for the enemy’s weak areas, and never misses a chance to strike back.

Assassin Cross has 2 class 

  1. Thief
  2. Assassin

4.) High Wizard: High Wizard is a wise man who uses magic to create ranged attacks of various attributes and snatch the victory.

High Wizard has 2 class 

  1. Mage 
  2. Knight

5.) White-Smith: Whitesmith can see through the weakness of an enemy’s weapon and strike them accordingly because of his outstanding forging talents.

Whitesmith has 2 class 

  1. Merchant
  2. Blacksmith

6.) High Priest: High Priest has great support and control ability, and is the key role to influence the battlefield situation.

High Priest has 2 class 

  1. Acolyte 
  2. Priest

That’s all guys for this Ragnarok X Next Generation Classes Tier List. Find the best game tier lists and game guides at Theclashify. Level up your gameplay today.

Explore More Tier Lists:

  1. Call of Dragons Tier List
  2. Ace Defender Tier List
  3. Skull the Hero Slayer Tier list
  4. Mhytic Summon Idle RPG Tier List
  5. Plague Invader Tier List
  6. Idle Fish Kingdoms Tier List
  7. Volzerk Monster and Lands Unknown Tier List
  8. Yggdrasil The Origin Tier List
Share This Article
Aaqib is an Noob gamer who loves playing competitive games and RPGs. apart from gaming, he has also written over 500 guides for various gaming websites.