Roblox Force Trello & Wiki – Best Race, Faction & Weapon

Hi guys, Welcome to our Roblox Force Trello, In this Roblox Force Trello, we will show you Race, Weapon, and Roblox Force Best Faction. FORCE [LEGACY]  is a ROBLOX game that is being developed by Angeroast. FORCE takes place in an alternate universe in the Star Wars universe, in which the corrupted authoritarian Empire won the war against the Resistance and completely squashed them out of existence, forcing the remainder of their members that didn’t die amidst the conflict, to flee to distant worlds to seek refuge and attempt to live out the rest of their lives in peace, now having no hope to defeat the Empire.

So Come and take a look at this Roblox Force Trello [LEGACY] – Best Race, Faction & Weapon List.

Roblox Force Trello [LEGACY]

Beginner Guide

You joined the game and completely don’t know what to do with yourself?
This guide is for you!

First off you’ll start in the Astral Realm.

Here you will be able to choose your gender and customize your skin/hair color.

You can also see your race here which will be one of the following:

  • Human
  • Mythrol
  • Okupi
  • Tweel
  • Sylis (Snake)
  • Zabrak

Base races provide minor buffs, so your race shouldn’t be build defining.

Important that this game has a permadeath mechanic. You start with 7 lives and as you die and lose them all you end up in Death’s Workshop.

Life Orb – Stages

Next you will probably spawn in one of these four locations:

  • Mos Relso
  • Taweret
  • Saro’s Repose
  • Sunlight Glade

To travel to another planet you’ll have to access any transport ship.
After talking to the ship pilot you’ll be given the following options:
Kira, Kashyyk, Tatooine, Illum
Choose the one you want to go to, all for free.

From here on out you’ll probably hear about [CLASSES] and Basic Faction Info (Factions). There are currently five paths you can follow:

Jedi, Sith, Stormtrooper, Bounty Hunter, Rebel

To progress some classes you’ll need not only credits, but also Karma.

To become a Jedi/Sith and start your training you must do the following questline:

  • Lightsaber Quest – Part 1 (Deliver Message)
  • Lightsaber Quest Part 2 (Flowers)
  • Lightsaber Quest Part 3 – Kyber Crystal

After that you’ll probably be wondering how to get money and EXP fast.

The solution are Basic Postal Info (Postals),

  • Basic Commission Info (Commissions),
  • Ores Basic Info (Mining) and
  • Basic Bounty Info (Bounties).

You gain soul points as you progress which allows you to unlock class-specific abilities while meditating on the skill pads. Skills

The rest you should be able to figure out

Roblox Force Trello - Best Race, Faction & Weapon List

Roblox Force Karma

Karma: Karma is obtained when killing players from an opposing faction. Ex: Jedi X Sith / Sith X Jedi, ect.
Karma is taken when killing players from your own faction. (This is presumed to be a false statement)

You are given 2-5 karma for killing a Base Class.
1-2 Karma is taken when killed by a Base Class.

You are given 3-5 karma for killing a Super Class.
1-3 Karma is taken when killed by a Super Class.

Roblox Force Faction Guide

In FORCE one can choose what to progress from five different factions. After progressing the player gets a special icon in the leaderboard representing the class. The player may also choose to climb ranks in the roblox and discord group thus getting titles and sometimes even benefits coming from it ex, Lore Ranks.

The Jedi Order

The warriors of the Light Side with their main temple being on Illum.
Their rankings are as following:

  • Force Sensitive
  • Youngling I
  • Youngling II
  • Youngling III
  • Initiate
  • Padawan
  • Jedi Knight
  • Jedi Master
  • Jedi Council
  • Master of the Order
  • Grandmaster

The Jedi Order also has three different divisions being:

  • Jedi Consulars with Jedi Grand Overseer being the leader and Jedi Investigators as the sub division
  • Jedi Guardians with Jedi Battlemaster being the leader and Arch-Angels as the sub division
  • Jedi Sentinels with Master of the Mind being the leader and Jedi Temple Guards as the sub division
  • The Jedi may also be granted one of the following special ranks:

Jedi Champion
Jedi Conqueror

The Rebel Alliance

The Restored and United Rebel Alliance still fighting for freedom in the Galaxy with their main bases being Tavli’o Dockbay on Kashyyk and a dockbay on Illum.
Their rankings are as following:

  • Militiamen
  • Private
  • Private First Class
  • Corporal
  • Sergeant
  • Master Sergeant
  • Warrant Officer
  • Lieutenant
  • Captain
  • Major
  • Commander
  • Colonel
  • Major General
  • General
  • Delegation of the Alliance
  • Head of Delegations

The Sith Order

The enforcers of the Dark Side with their main base of operations being Dremuund on Kira.
Their rankings are as following:

  • Pending
  • Servant
  • Acolyte
  • Disciple
  • Warrior
  • Apprentice
  • Sith Knight
  • Marauder
  • Imperator
  • Celator
  • Sith Lord
  • Darth
  • Dark Council
  • The Voice & Wrath
  • Galactic Emperor

The Sith Empire also has four different divisions being:

  • Executors
  • Battlemasters
  • Revenants
  • Inquisitors with Grand Inquisitor being the leader

Also, read our – Anime Adventure Value List

The Galactic Empire

The army of Stormtroopers serving The Galactic Empire with their main base of of operations being Dremuund on Kira.
Their rankings are as following:

  • Enlisted
  • Private
  • Private First Class
  • Lance Corporal
  • Corporal
  • Sergeant
  • Staff Sergeant
  • Sergeant First Class
  • First Sergeant
  • Master Sergeant
  • Sergeant Major
  • Warrant Officer
  • Lieutenant
  • Captain
  • Executive Officer
  • Commander
  • Marshal Commander
  • The Supreme Commander
  • Dark Council
  • The Voice & Wrath
  • Galactic Emperor

The Galactic Empire also has one division being:

  • The Shadow Troopers with Shadow Captain being the leader

The Bounty Hunters Guild

The Guild of the Bounty Hunter consisting of Normal Bounty Hunters and Mandalorians with their main base of operations being Scoundrel’s Cave on Tatooine.
Their rankings are as following:

  • Awaiting Registration
  • Novice
  • Rookie
  • Experienced
  • Expert
  • Veteran
  • Mandalorian
  • Mandalorian Knight
  • Mandalorian Guardian
  • Mandalorian Elite
  • Commander
  • War Leader
  • Guild Leader

The Bounty Hunter Guild has four different clans being lead by Clan Vice Leaders and Clan Leaders, with the clans being:

  • Clan Mudhorn
  • Clan Fett
  • Clan Vizsla

The Bounty Hunter Guild also has three special ranks being:

  • Deathwatch squad with Deathwatch Commander being the leader
  • Mando Elite
  • Protector of Mandalore


That’s it for this Roblox Force Trello [PRE-ALPHA] – Best Race, Faction & Weapon List.

Also read here: SCP Site Roleplay Trello and Check our Roblox Games Codes and Roblox Game Trello page.

Aaqib Javed

Aaqib is an Noob gamer who loves playing competitive games and RPGs. apart from gaming, he has also written over 500 guides for various gaming websites.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker